Your machine is installed with a time clock that prompts you to call and get a password to disable the clock after a certain time period. The message you see is a warning letting you know the time clock is about to expire. Once the time clock expires, you will not be able to sew with the machine until a password is accepted. When you see this prompt, call the number that is displayed and the technician can help you through this process.
- Hits: 665